Tournaments

Event Schedule-2018

Sat April 7th, St. Francis Invitational-9:30 Shotgun

Sunday, April 22rd Opening Day Scramble-11am Tee Time

Tue/Thur May 1st & 3rd Leagues Begin-Men’s, Women’s, and Seniors

Friday, May 4th   Fireball Fridays 6pm shotgun

Sunday, May 6th 2-Person Best Ball-11am Tee Times

Sat May 19th EN Boys Conference-9am Tee Times

Friday, May 25th Friday Night Couples 9 hole 6pm shotgun

Friday June 1 FW Ladies Club-8:30am Shotgun

Saturday June 2 FOP 1pm shotgun

Sunday, June 3rd 6-6-6 Tournament, 11:00 Tee Times

Friday June 8-Boomerang Backpack-1pm Shotgun

Saturday June 9-East Noble BB-1:30 Shotgun

Wednesday June 13-BANI Outing

Friday, June 15th Fireball Friday-6pm Shotgun

Sunday, June 24 Cobblestone Event/3RVRS Tour Event-730am Tee Times

Friday, June 29 Friday Night Couples-6pm Shotgun

Friday, July 13 Friday Night Couples-6pm Shotgun

Friday, July 20 Fireball Fridays-5pm shotgun

Saturday July 21 EN Band Outing

Sunday, July 22 2 Person Best Ball-11am Tee Times

Friday, July 27 Friday Night Couples-6pm Shotgun

Saturday Aug 4-Avilla Freedom Festival ?? Shotgun

Sunday, Aug 5 2 Person Best Ball-11am Tee Times

Friday Aug 10-Fireball Fridays-5pm shotgun

Saturday Aug 11-West Noble Basketball-1pm Shotgun

Friday, Aug 17 Friday Night Couples-6pm Shotgun

Saturday Aug 18 Tenneco Outing-8am Shotgun

Thursday, Aug 23 Paul Davis Outing

Friday Aug 24 Ladies Interclub-9am Shotgun

Sat Aug 25 VFW Golf Outing-8am Shotgun

Sunday Aug 26 2 Person Best Ball-11am Tee Times

Sat/Sun Sept 1/2 Ryder Cup w/Noble Hawk-11am tee times (Cobblestone on Sunday)

Saturday Sept 15 EN Sectional-9:30am Tee Times

Sunday Sept 23 Fireball Championship-10am shotgun

Friday Sept 28 St. Francis Invitational 1pm shotgun

Sat Sept 29th The River Church 10:30 Shotgun

Sat/Sun Oct 6/7 Club Championship-11am tee times

Sunday Oct 14 BigHole-10am Shotgun

 

Guests, both men and women, are welcome for all events except Club Championship (Member Only)